CISCO LIVE 2010 MONDAY


Today was another great day at Cisco Live!!! The tech breakout sessions were overall good ( one was not what I was expecting ).

I got the meet up with Roman Rodichev right after the pre-lunch session. We went to lunch together and had a good chat.

Tonight in the World of Solutions reception, i ran into my friend Eman from CCIEFLYER. we chatted for a while and I fondled the guitar that he is giving away – see it here. He is giving it away to one lucky winner to be drawn at 3pm on Wednesday. You just need to drop by the booth and drop a business card or card with your contact info on in into the guitar.

I was also able to hook up with a few people that i used to work with in a previous job. It was great to see them.

What is in store tomorrow? Stop back and see!!!

Larry Hadrava
CCIE #122203

Leave a comment